Group 4 Created with Sketch.

Movie Reviews

All Audio
Updated On: Jul 18, 2022
Total Stations: 544
Total Audio Titles: 32,935
Vurbl Ambassador
Monoreel Radio
More info
description
Besides a passion for radio, Sean and Jacki have always had a lifelong love for Disney. They love the films, television programs, and parks at large.
Related sub-categories

Popular "Movie Reviews" Stations

Monoreel Radio A weekly podcast dedicated to the Disney movie canon.

Each week, we do a deep dive into a different film to determine if the classics hold up, and how new releases compare.
Pop Culture Happy Hour Get obsessed with us. Five days a week, Pop Culture Happy Hour serves you recommendations and commentary on the buzziest movies, TV, music, books, videogames and more. Join arts journalists Linda Holmes, Glen Weldon, Stephen Thompson, and Aisha Harris - plus a rotating cast of guest pop culture aficionados. The Happy Hour team leaves room at the table for exploring a range of reactions and opinions on every bit of the pop universe. From lowbrow to highbrow to the stuff in between, they take it all with a shot of cheer.Make your happy hour even happier with Pop Culture Happy Hour Plus! Your subscription supports the podcast and unlocks a sponsor-free feed. Learn more at plus.npr.org/happyhour
Best Film Ever Your soon-to-be new favourite transatlantic film review podcast, trawling through the blockbusters and critical darlings in search of the best film ever.
The Bechdel Cast The Bechdel Cast is a podcast about the portrayal of women in movies hosted by Caitlin Durante and Jamie Loftus.
8-Bit Movie Review Each week join Andrew Gonzalez and Josh Edginton on the podcast where they discuss movies based on video games.

In each episode they discuss if each movie holds up compared to it's video game predecessor. Every episode will also feature video game music covers from various artist. New Episodes will be released on Fridays

Not really into movies? Join them once a month as they discuss their favorite video games in their monthly video game discussion.

If you like video games and fun discussions this is the podcast for you.
Gutting the Sacred Cow Standup Comedians Kevin Gootee and Kevin Israel love films and they love arguing about them. But in this unique movie podcast; they invite guests to pick a film they find overrated or hate. But here's the twist, the film must meet 1 of these criteria: widely beloved, critically acclaimed, or financial success. So no dumping on Friday the 13th part 8! Can our guests make us reconsider our thoughts? Or do they face a nuclear warhead-esque reaction when they're proven wrong? Check us out here or at www.guttingthesacredcow.com where we have NEW blog articles M-F for you. And don't be bashful, grab a shirt/mug/bag/hoodie/ in our merch store.

Popular "Movie Reviews" Playlists

Netflix Original Short Films In these episodes, we review Netflix Original short films. Watching Netflix Without You
Netflix Original Documentaries Reviews of Netflix Original documentaries and docuseries. Watching Netflix Without You
WNWY Favorites Reviews of our personal favorite Netflix Original films. Enjoy! Watching Netflix Without You
Netflix Original Comedies Join us for our reviews of Netflix Original comedy films. Watching Netflix Without You
Netflix Original Drama Join us for our reviews of Netflix Original drama films. Watching Netflix Without You
Netflix Original Holiday Join us for our reviews of Netflix Original holiday films. Watching Netflix Without You
Netflix Original Horror Join us for our reviews of Netflix Original horror films. Watching Netflix Without You
Netflix Original Sci Fi Join us for our reviews of Netflix Original sci fi films. Watching Netflix Without You
Netflix Original Foreign Language Films Join us for our reviews of Netflix Original foreign language films. Watching Netflix Without You
Netflix Original Thrillers Join us for our reviews of Netflix Original thriller/action films. Watching Netflix Without You

All "Movie Reviews" Audio

Sleepover (2004) In this fifty-fitfh episode, Charlie and Carrie talk about the 2004 movie Sleepover! Topics include the many himbos, how all of these characters are like 14 and doing WILD things, and the ladybug party.
WE GOT MERCH: https://www.teepublic.com/user/fandoms-gone-wrong-pod
WE GOT A PATREON: https://www.patreon.com/fandomsgonewrong?fan_landing=true
Podcast email: fandomsgonewrongpod@gmail.com
Podcast Links: https://linktr.ee/fandomsgonewrong
Charlie's Links: https://linktr.ee/greenpixie12
Carrie's Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/travelplanningbycarrie/
Artwork by Charlie
Music is "Ready Aim Fire" by Kevin Macleod (https://incompetech.com/), licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0
Creator to Creators S3 Ep 36 Art Camacho Art Camacho is a multi-Award-winning action film Director, Fight choreographer, authorand martial artist. Camacho wrapped up his innovative talk show: “The CamachoExperiment” For the El Rey network on the heals of his feature film “Wild League”which had a wide release in Russia, making him the first Latino filmmaker to direct aRussian language movie. Previously Camacho had helmed “Assassin X”, For SonyPictures, which walked away with 7 awards at the AOF film festival.Camacho’s biography “A Filmmakers journey, Art Camacho” was published in 2017 andwas an immediate success. It details the story of his journey from humble beginnings inthe Barrio to the sets of Hollywood. How he dealt with Bullying, and how the influence ofBruce Lee and a tragic beating at the hands of gangbangers led him to train in themartial arts. Also in that Year he became one of the few Latino’s to ever be “knighted”,receiving the order of St. Michael.His foray in television came with Motown inspired “Jadagrace” show starring thegranddaughter of Motown legend Barry Gordy. Camacho was the Consulting produceron the show.His other studio releases include "Half Past Dead 2" (Sony Pictures) and both“Crooked” and Confessions of a Pit Fighter” (Lionsgate films).He began his film career as an actor, appearing in various action films and televisionprograms. He then went on to produce and direct Spanish language commercials priorto making films. His background in martial arts and fighting helped him make thetransition to Fight choreography in martial arts action films. His martial arts backgroundis varied, having trained in Wun Hop Kuen Do (5 th degree), Boxing, Jeet Kune Do andKali. With over 50 action films under his belt as a fight choreographer he was dubbed"The Fight Master" by the leading martial arts publications. Camacho then became asuccessful feature film director/Producer. Camacho distinguished himself as one of the"Promising directors in the action film genre" according to Premier magazine.He has been featured in numerous international magazines and books throughout theworld including "Black Belt magazine", "Inside Kung Fu", "Karate International", and"Cinturon Negro", "Masters and Styles, "Secrets of the Masters", "Martial ArtsIllustrated", “Tae Kwon Do times” “Martial Science Magazine” "Who's Who in2Entertainment" "Encyclopedia of Martial Arts" and graced the cover of Canada's "Martialarts experts" . L.A.'s largest Spanish Language Newspaper "La Opinion" dubbed him"One of Latino Hollywood's best action directors" Proclaiming that with the right projectCamacho will break through. He was also featured on "Hola Los Angeles", “DespiertaAmerica”, "Cinemax" Mexico's channel 12, and "Control". Camacho was featured onLatin Nation and he was the first recipient of the "The Outstanding Director of the Year"award from the Action on film, film festival 2005/2006, The Golden and Bronze haloawards from the Hollywood motion picture counsel. He has also been inducted in arecord 9 International Martial Arts Halls of fame. He’s also the recipient of theprestigious Funakoshi Award of excellence from the Martial arts history museum. Andthe only Latino Fight choreographer/Film Director to be featured in the Martial ArtsHistory Museum and Camacho was also recipient of an award from the World Martialarts Association that was presented to him on Behalf of Alan Horn (CEO of The WaltDisney Company) and Michael Klausman (President of CBS studios). ###
#85 - The People Under the Stairs It's a brand new month and throughout August we will be celebrating the incredible Legacy of Wes Craven. Kicking off without an often overlooked film in his canon 1991's The People Under the Stairs. This is a wild one for sure.
A first time watch for both of us, we talk about our initial impressions of what the hell we just watched.
We get into some of the social commentary present at play in this film and some of the messaging within.
We get into the story itself, how it's based on true events and how it inspired an episode of Criminal Minds.
The film's extreme weirdness and the meshing of humour with some of the film's more outrageous elements.
How does this fit in with the rest of Wes Craven's work and is rightly overlooked or does it deserve more love?
We also discuss the proposed remake coming from Jordan Peele & Monkeypaw Productions.
All this and lots more in this week's episode, so grab your gimp masks, and let's get to it!
Find us on Social Media:
Twitter: SIMAHFPOD
Instagram: soimarriedahorrorfan
Tumblr: soimarriedahorrorfan
Season Two Trailer Check out Season Two's guest list so far!

---

Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/yourlocalcineplex/support
Ep 22: Blow Out We're back! Stacey's immune system wanted to betray her last week, so there was no new episode, but we're back with Mike's pick this time! We sit down together and talk about 1981's political/conspiracy thriller, BLOW OUT. We discuss John Travolta in his heyday, weak female character writing, the pure bleakness of the ending, and another week where Mike and Ash want to disown Stacey for not seeing certain movies. Follow us on Instagram @toavoidfaintingpodcast Twitter @toavoidfainting
Episode 80 - She-Hulk Series Preview She-Hulk is only a couple of weeks away and the Super Talk team is here to give you a preview.  First, they hit the news items of the week primarily focused on interviews and statements after last weekend's San Diego Comicon.  Marvel may not be able to recast the X-men characters until 2025 and there has been some leaked footage from the Hall H teasers for Ant-Man and the Wasp: Quantumania and Guardians of the Galaxy 3.   For the "Topic of the Week" the team goes into the comic book history of the She-Hulk character and what we should expect from the series based on what we've seen in the trailers so far.mail:  supertalkpodcast@outlook.comShow Twitter:  https://twitter.com/supertalkpodBecome a Super Talk Patron:  https://www.patreon.com/supertalkSponsored by Studio G G Studios:  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6LW33bFROddd2tYJYthmFg
Horror for Dummies Ep.210- Landmine goes Click (2015) & The Black Phone (2022) Welcome back to Horror for Dummies, On this episode we look at two films that can be hard to watch at times. Thanks to our Patron Heather Powell, we discuss the 2015 Landmine goes Click. This is a film that I'm sure many have not seen but its one that's worth knowing about.
Over on our RAW review, we discuss the film THE BLACK PHONE. Its finally come out to Australian cinemas! This is a film that's been regarded one of the best of the year, But what did we think about it?
HORROR FOR DUMMIES is a weekly show that’s released every Sunday. If you’d like to support our show, please subscribe to our podcast free in iTunes, Apples Podcasts app, Spotify or any other great podcasting apps.  If you want to support us the best way possible and get some bonus content, come join our Patreon page. We are proud members of  the padded room podcast network so also find us there and leave us a review! Thanks for listening to Horror for dummies!
https://www.facebook.com/horrorfordummies/?ref=bookmarks
https://www.patreon.com/horrorfordummies
https://www.instagram.com/horrorfordummiespodcast/?hl=en
https://letterboxd.com/Horrordummie/
54: Haute tension Haute tension (High Tension, Switchblade Romance) (2003) : Best friends Marie and Alexia decide to spend a quiet weekend at Alexia's parents' secluded farmhouse. But on the night of their arrival, the girls' idyllic getaway turns into an endless night of horror.
Blood Beach Sarah and Corie take a break from rubbing sunscreen on each other’s backs for this 1980 slasher(?) Blood Beach has everything! Singing Hoagies, decapitations, John Saxon, two kinds of loose weenies! Come on in, the water’s fine! BONUS: a lot more Paula Abdul than anticipated
Aland Cumming & Jono McLeod - My Old School #Actor #AlanCumming & #Director #JonoMcLeod discuss the new #documentary #MyOldSchool. The film was a huge hit at #Sundance this year.#celebrity #interview #TonyToscano #ScreenChatter
Casper Van Dien - Salvage Marines #Actor #CasperVanDien chats about his new #SciFi series #SalvageMarines streaming on #PopcornFlix. The actor also chats about #StarshipTroopers and #scifiConventions #Celebrity #interview #TonyToscano #ScreenChatter
Gugu Mbatha-Raw & Oliver Jackson-Cohen - Surface #Actors #GuguMbathaRaw & #OliverJacksonCohen chat about their new AppleTvPlus dramatic #mystery series #Surface.#Celebrity #interview #TonyToscano #ScreenChatter
Kaniehtiio Horn & Jana Schmieding - Rutherford Falls #KaniehtiioHorn & ​​#JanaSchmieding discuss their roles in the 2nd season of the #Peacock series #RutherfordFalls co-starring #EdHelms.#celebrity  #interview #TonyToscano #ScreenChatter
Rafe Spall & Esther Smith - Trying Actors #EstherSmith and #RafeSpall chat about season 3 of their hit #AppleTVPlus comedy series #Trying #celebrity  #interview #TonyToscano #ScreenChatter #Comedy #series
Jackie Moore & Jared Cohn - Dawn #Actors #JackieMoore & #JaredCohn discuss their new thriller #Dawn in which Moore plays a murderous #rideshare driver.#Celebrity #interview #TonyToscano #ScreenChatter
Leslie Ann Warren & Brett Cullen - It Snows All the Time #Actors #LeslieAnnWarren and #BrettCullen discuss their new dramatic film #ItSnowsAlltheTime, which explores the effects of #dementia on families. #Celebrity #interview #TonyToscano #ScreenChatter
Frank Grillo - Paradise Highway #Actor #FrankGrillo discusses his new dramatic thriller #ParadiseHighway in which he costars with #MorganFreeman and #JulietteBinoche #Celebrity #interview #TonyToscano #ScreenChatter
Katie Holmes & Jim Sturgess - Alone Together #Actor / #Director and #Screenwriter #KatieHolmes joins actor #JimSturgess to discuss her new #romcom #AloneTogether.#celebrity    #interview #TonyToscano #ScreenChatter
Simon Pegg - Luck #SimonPegg (#StarTrek) discusses the #voice #work involved for the new #AppleTVPlus #animated feature #Luck. #celebrity  #interview #TonyToscano #ScreenChatter
Debra Messing & Eli Golden - 13 the Musical In this fun interview, #DebraMessing and #EliGolden chat about their new #musical #13theMusical coming to #Netflix. #Celebrity #interview #TonyToscano #ScreenChatter
EPISODE 417: THE GRAY MAN We review The Gray Man! The biggest Netflix movie ever with an all star cast and directed by the Russo Bros! 


As always, don’t forget to head to sowizardpodcast.com for links to all our social media, YouTube and Patreon content!
97. Only Murders in the Building Only Murders in the Building is one of our favorite TV shows at the moment. It's a sweet bouquet of old pot-pourri and fresh daffodils. But is it losing its way while it's trying to find its groove? Learn more during this episode of What We Stream.

Find us on other platforms here: https://anchor.fm/what-we-stream
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/whatwestream
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/whatwestream
We're on, but not limited to: iHeartRadio, Spotify, Apple Podcasts,  Overcast, Google Podcasts, Breaker, Deezer, RadioPublic, Anchor
Marcel the Shell with Shoes On – The Best Summer Movie No One Watched What if A24 made a Toy Story movie? It probably wouldn't be too different from their latest indie darling, Marcel the Shell with Shoes On, directed and co-written by Dean Fleischer Camp. Based on Camp's viral YouTube videos from over a decade ago — with Jenny Slate returning to voice Marcel and co-write the screenplay — Marcel the Shell is probably the most millennial movie we've seen lately, but apparently no one else caught it on the big screen this summer based on the box office tally. But before we close out the season, let's discuss your divorced uncle's favorite kids' film.
Intro Music: “Cloud Bossa” by Jazzinuf

Links:

Follow us on Twitter: Jon Negroni, Will Ashton
Check out our Cinemaholics Merch!
Check out our Patreon to support Cinemaholics!
Email your feedback to cinemaholicspodcast [at] gmail.com.
Connect with Cinemaholics on Facebook and Twitter.
Support our show on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/cinemaholicsSee omnystudio.com/listener for privacy information.
The Dark Crystal Minute 37 Hosts Philip and Sydnni break down every minute of The Dark Crystal, one episode at a time.
Minute 37, we cover from 36:00 to 37:00 of the film.
Jen and Kira continue their dreamfasting and Kira helps Jen out of the mud.
Contact
Email – www.facebook.com/darkcrystalpodcast
Twitter – www.twitter.com/darkcrystalpod
Instagram – www.instagram.com/darkcrystalpodcast
Lethal Mullet Episode 175: Enter the Ninja Lethal Mullet Episode 175: Enter the Ninja
The first in Cannon Films’ Ninja trilogy ENTER THE NINJA is an amazing start to what would be a trilogy of fast paced martial arts mayhem, introducing us to Sho Kosugi, who would become synonymous with eighties ninja films, and martial action film. Followed by Revenge of the Ninja, and Ninja 3 The Domination these would lead Cannon to make American Ninja and many more epics! Tonight the Mullet goes through what makes this film a great start, and so fun to watch. This is the first of three specials as we will cover the other two in the trilogy later. Along with some news and a look at the realistic history of ninja this is a podcast you won’t want to miss. 

Give Lethal Mullet a listen:

Website https://bit.ly/3j9mvlG
IHeartRadio https://ihr.fm/3lSxwJU
Spotify https://spoti.fi/3BRg260
Amazon https://amzn.to/3phcsi7

For all Lethal merch:
TeePublic: https://bit.ly/37QpbSc
#lethalmulletpodcast #eighties #ninja
Union Federation Episode 143: The Orville New Horizons Season 03 Ep. 09 Domino Union Federation Episode 143: The Orville New Horizons Season 03 Ep. 09 Domino
*SPOILER ALERT* On this episode of the Union Federation Podcast, your crew discuss The Orville New Horizons: Season 3, Episode 09 'Domino'
Watch the video version of this show on the Fandom Podcast Network YouTube channel:  https://youtu.be/yrx4soV-WhE

On this episode of the crew of the Union Federation power up their quantum drive and discuss the latest episode of The Orville: New Horizons 'Domino', later in the show they also discuss #RenewTheOrville and a few ways the fans can help make that happen.

Hailing Frequencies are now open!

Hailing Frequencies & Contact Info: 

Union Federation: A Star Trek and The Orville Podcast Feed:
Link: https://fpnet.podbean.com/category/union-federation

Fandom Podcast Network YouTube Channel YouTube channel:
Link: https://www.youtube.com/c/fandompodcastnetwork
PLEASE SUBCRIBE to our YouTube channel to receive notifications of new podcast episodes and live events. 

Facebook: The Union Federation: A Star Trek and Orville Podcast: 
Link: https://www.facebook.com/groups/323504344789120

- Fandom Podcast Network Master Feed: https://fpnet.podbean.com/
- Fandom Podcast Network is on ALL major podcasts platforms.
- Email: theunionfederation@gmail.com
- Instagram: @UnionFederationPodcast
- Twitter: @unionfedpodcast
- Kyle Wagner on Twitter: @AKyleW / Instagram: Akylefandom
- Amy Nelson on Twitter: @MissAmyNelson
- Hayley Stoddart on Twitter: @trekkie01D
- Kevin Reitzel on Twitter & Instagram: @spartan_phoenix 

Where to Find BQN:
Twitter & Instagram: @BQNpodcasts
Facebook: The BQN Collective (listener's group)
Link: https://www.facebook.com/groups/bqnpodcasts
Neil Patrick Harris (“Uncoupled”) Neil Patrick Harris opens up about his first on-camera gay sex scene in “Uncoupled,” fake penises, butt Botox and getting cast on “Doctor Who.” Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices
Requiem w/Special Guests Vida & Trevor from Champagne Sharks It's the beginning of the new Santos administration, and being a good Democrat, he's lining his administration with Republicans.  Our friends T&V make swing by to tell Josh & Dave how much they'll miss them, and we force them to stay and watch an episode of The West Wing.  We are bad people.
Ep. 72 - The Shop Around the Corner (1940) & You've Got Mail (1998) This week we are joined by Tim Ward to check our inboxes with The Shop Around the Corner (1940) and its remake You've Got Mail (1998) and discuss apologies from capitalists, abusing the power of anonymity, healthy mutual breakups, and an impromptu Jane Austen book club. Timestamps0:05:42 - The Shop Around the Corner (1940)0:43:26 - You've Got Mail (1998)1:18:50 - Outro Follow us!YouTubeInstagramTwitterWebsiteAdvertising Inquiries: https://redcircle.com/brands
1989 Part 1: Batman This week we are talking about a movie that kick started a generation of dark gritty superhero movies and made Batman great again... sort of. Listen now to hear us ponder the efficiency, morality and sexiness of the OG furry; Batman! If you're a fan of people getting distracted by Batman lore instead of the movie itself this one is for you.Rent or Buy Batman on Youtube or Prime VideoInstagram: https://www.instagram.com/cashvstrashpod/Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCUemkmaugA1KkXqGe2NPceATwitter: https://twitter.com/CashvsTrashpodContact us at -  cashvstrashpod@gmail.comMusic:Intro: https://www.joystock.org/royalty-free...Outro: https://www.joystock.org/royalty-free...Transition sound: https: //www.joystock.org/royalty-free-music/track/lofi-chillout-hip-hop-beatSupport the show
Black Panther: Wakanda Forever Teaser Trailer Breakdown I got through this without completely breaking down, so I think that's a win.
I react and breakdown the emotional first teaser trailer for Black Panther: Wakanda Forever, and there's a ton to discuss and breakdown.
Check out my thoughts on the teaser for Black Panther: Wakanda Forever!
The Reel Pineapple is your one-stop shop for the latest movie reviews, trailer breakdowns, social commentary, and everything in between.
Shoot us an email at joshuahunter@thereelpineapple.com
Subscribe to us wherever you listen to podcasts at The Reel Pineapple!
Rate, Like, Share, & Subscribe!
Like both of our Facebook pages at TheReelPineapple & ReelPineappleGames
Follow Hunter on Twitter at JHunterReelPineapple
Follow us on TikTok at BlackShazam775
Follow us on Letterboxd at BlackShazam
Follow us on Twitch at www.twitch.tv/jhunterreelpineapple
Jurassic World: Camp Cretaceous Season 5 Spoilers Review Taylor dives into spoilers for the final season of Camp Cretaceous.Enjoy Ad Free, Early, & Exclusive Episodes! https://www.patreon.com/GeekVerseSupport Us On Patreon! Help Us Grow The Podcast & Create New Content, Guest On Shows, Pick Films For Us To Review, Send Topics & More!Get 20% OFF @manscaped + Free Shipping with promo code GVPOD at http://MANSCAPED.com! GeekVerse.ca is where you can find all info on the show and where you can find it!Watch Our Weekly News Casts & Game Streams. Subscribe To Support The Channel!https://www.twitch.tv/geekverse/videosWatch Us Record Reviews, GUA Shows & Cut Outs From Our News Casts!Youtube- https://www.youtube.com/c/GeekVersePodcastCome Chat With The Hosts, Join Our Discord!https://discord.gg/sQKAHjAnCheck Out Our Podcast Network, Geek Ultimate Alliance 8 Shows, 6 Days A Week : https://geekverse.ca/geek-ultimate-alliance/Social MediaGeekVerse Podcast on FacebookTwitter @GeekVerseCastTravis @TravisBSnellTaylor @TaylorTheFieldKirklin @kirklinpatzer Dylan @atomheartcaster
Bullet Sponge Trailer I have finally come to a decision in the middle of my hiatus. It's time to get back to basics and do the show the way it should have always been done. In complete and under chaos. See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information. See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.
Animal Crossing Animal Crossing is a social simulation video game series developed and published by Nintendo. The series was conceptualized and created by Katsuya Eguchi and Hisashi Nogami.
BioShock Infinite Booker DeWitt is the protagonist of BioShock Infinite. He is a private investigator and, prior to his reluctant arrival in Columbia.
Batman: Arkham Asylum Batman: Arkham Asylum is a 2009 action-adventure game developed by Rocksteady Studios and published by Eidos Interactive in conjunction with Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment.
Kirby's Dream Land Kirby is an action-platform video game series developed by HAL Laboratory and published by Nintendo. The series centers around the adventures of a pink hero named Kirby as he fights to protect and save his home on the distant Planet Popstar from a variety of threats.
Pac-Man World Pac-Man is a Japanese video game franchise created by Toru Iwatani, the father of Pac-Man, but published, developed and owned by Bandai Namco Entertainment. Entries have been developed by a wide array of other video game companies, including Midway Games, Atari and Mass Media, Inc.
No Man's Sky No Man's Sky is a action-adventure survival game developed and published by Hello Games. It was released worldwide for the PlayStation 4 and Microsoft Windows in August 2016, for Xbox One in July 2018, and for the PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series X and Series S consoles in November 2020.
Fallout 3 Fallout 3 is a 2008 action role-playing game developed by Bethesda Game Studios and published by Bethesda Softworks. The third major installment in the Fallout series, it is the first game to be developed by Bethesda after acquiring the rights to the franchise from Interplay Entertainment.
Harvest Moon: A New Beginning Harvest Moon 3D: A New Beginning is a game for the Nintendo 3DS.
Assassin's Creed Assassin's Creed is an open-world action-adventure stealth video game franchise published by Ubisoft and developed mainly by its studio Ubisoft Montreal.
Bayonetta Bayonetta is a series of action-adventure games created by Hideki Kamiya and developed by PlatinumGames. The franchise was introduced in 2009 with Bayonetta. A sequel, Bayonetta 2, followed in 2014; Bayonetta 3 is scheduled to release on October 28, 2022. All three games star the title character as their protagonist.
Conker's Bad Fur Day Conker is a series of platform video games created by Rare. It chronicles the events of Conker the Squirrel, an anthropomorphic red squirrel that made his debut as a playable character in Diddy Kong Racing. The Game Boy Color game is targeted at a family audience.
Minecraft A video game or computer game is an electronic game that involves interaction with a user interface or input device – such as a joystick, controller, keyboard, or motion sensing device – to generate visual feedback. This feedback is shown on a video display device, such as a TV set, monitor, you know... a screen. See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information. See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information. See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information. See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information. See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information. See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information. See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information. See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.
Kingdom Hearts Kingdom Hearts is a series of action role-playing games developed and published by Square Enix. It is a collaboration between Square Enix and The Walt Disney Company and is under leadership of Tetsuya Nomura, a longtime Square Enix employee.
Super Smash Bros. Super Smash Bros. is a crossover fighting game series published by Nintendo, and primarily features characters from various Nintendo franchises. The series was created by Masahiro Sakurai, who has directed every game in the series.
Super Mario 3D World Super Mario 3D World is a platform game developed and published by Nintendo for the Wii U in 2013. It is the sixth original 3D platform game in the Super Mario series and the sequel to Super Mario 3D Land for the Nintendo 3DS.
Deus Ex: Mankind Divided Deus Ex: Mankind Divided is an action role-playing video game developed by Eidos-Montréal and published by Square Enix's European subsidiary in August 2016 for Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One. Versions for Linux and macOS systems were released in 2016 and 2017, respectively.
Crash Bandicoot Crash Bandicoot is a video game franchise originally developed by Naughty Dog as an exclusive for Sony's PlayStation console. It has seen numerous installments created by various developers and published on multiple platforms.
Star Wars Battlefront Star Wars: Battlefront is a series of first- and third-person shooter video games based on the Star Wars films. Players take the role of soldiers in either of two opposing armies in different time periods of the Star Wars universe.
Metroid Prime Metroid Prime is an action-adventure game developed by Retro Studios and published by Nintendo for the GameCube. Metroid Prime is the fifth main installment in the Metroid franchise and the first game in the series to use 3D computer graphics and a first-person perspective.
Hitman Hitman is a stealth video game franchise developed by Danish developer IO Interactive, and previously published by Eidos Interactive and Square Enix. IO Interactive remained a subsidiary of Square Enix until 2017, when Square Enix started seeking buyers for the studio.
The Legend of Zelda The Legend of Zelda is a high fantasy action-adventure video game franchise created by Japanese game designers Shigeru Miyamoto and Takashi Tezuka. It is primarily developed and published by Nintendo, although some portable installments and re-releases have been outsourced to Capcom, Vanpool, and Grezzo.
InFamous Infamous is a series of action-adventure platform games developed by Sucker Punch Productions and published by Sony Computer Entertainment for PlayStation 3 and PlayStation 4.
Ace Attorney Ace Attorney is a series of adventure video game legal dramas developed by Capcom. The first entry in the series, Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney, was released in 2001; since then, five further main series games, as well as various spin-offs and high-definition remasters for newer game consoles, have been released.
Mass Effect Trilogy A video game or computer game is an electronic game that involves interaction with a user interface or input device – such as a joystick, controller, keyboard, or motion sensing device – to generate visual feedback. This feedback is shown on a video display device, such as a TV set, monitor, you know... a screen. See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information. See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information. See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information. See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information. See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information. See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information. See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information. See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.
Tomb Raider Tomb Raider is a 2013 action-adventure video game developed by Crystal Dynamics and published by Square Enix's European subsidiary. It is the tenth main game in the Tomb Raider franchise and is a reboot of the series, acting as the first instalment in the Survivor trilogy that reconstructs the origins of Lara Croft.
Sonic II Sonic the Hedgehog is a Japanese video game series and media franchise created and owned by Sega. The franchise follows Sonic, an anthropomorphic blue hedgehog who battles the evil Doctor Eggman, a mad scientist.
Star Fox Zero Star Fox is an arcade style rail shooter and third person action-adventure video game series created by Shigeru Miyamoto, while produced and published by video game company Nintendo. The games follow a combat team of anthropomorphic animals called Star Fox, led by chief protagonist Fox McCloud.
Fallout 4 Fallout 4 is a 2015 action role-playing game developed by Bethesda Game Studios and published by Bethesda Softworks. It is the fourth main game in the Fallout series and was released worldwide on November 10, 2015, for Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.
Street Fighter II Turbo Street Fighter II Turbo: Hyper Fighting is a competitive fighting game released by Capcom for arcades in 1992. It is the third arcade version of Street Fighter II, part of the Street Fighter franchise, following Street Fighter II: Champion Edition, and was initially released as an enhancement kit for that game.
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed Star Wars: The Force Unleashed is an action-adventure game developed by LucasArts and part of The Force Unleashed multimedia project.
Star Wars Battlefront II Star Wars Battlefront II is an action shooter video game based on the Star Wars franchise. It is the fourth main installment of the Star Wars: Battlefront series, and a sequel to the 2015 reboot of the series.
Star Fox 2 Star Fox 2 is a shooter game developed by Nintendo and Argonaut Software for the Super Nintendo Entertainment System. It was completed in 1995 but did not see an official release until 2017 on the Super NES Classic Edition.
Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga is a 2022 Lego-themed action-adventure game developed by Traveller's Tales and published by Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment. It is the sixth entry in TT Games' Lego Star Wars series of video games and the successor to 2016's Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens.
Game of the Year Edition The advent of modern information technology has been a primary driver of information overload on multiple fronts: in quantity produced, ease of dissemination, and breadth of the audience reached. Longstanding technological factors have been further intensified by the rise of social media and the attention economy, which facilitates attention theft. In the age of connective digital technologies, informatics, the Internet culture (or the digital culture), information overload is associated with over-exposure, excessive viewing of information, and input abundance of information and data.
Tropico 5 Tropico 5 is a construction and management simulation video game developed by Haemimont Games. It was released for Microsoft Windows in May 2014, with versions for Linux, OS X and Xbox 360 released later in 2014 as well as versions for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One released in April 2015 and May 2016 respectively.
Pokémon X and Y Pokémon X and Pokémon Y are 2013 role-playing video games developed by Game Freak, published by The Pokémon Company and Nintendo for the Nintendo 3DS. They are the first installments in the sixth generation of the main Pokémon video game series.
Metal Gear Solid 4 Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots is a 2008 stealth game developed by Kojima Productions and published by Konami for the PlayStation 3. It is the sixth Metal Gear game directed by Hideo Kojima.
The Elder Scrolls V The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim is an action role-playing video game developed by Bethesda Game Studios and published by Bethesda Softworks.
Mario vs. Donkey Kong Mario vs. Donkey Kong: Mini-Land Mayhem! is a puzzle video game developed by Nintendo Software Technology and published by Nintendo for the Nintendo DS. It was announced at the Electronic Entertainment Expo 2010 and released in North America on 14 November 2010.
Duke Nukem Forever Duke Nukem is a video game series named for its main character, Duke Nukem. Created by the company Apogee Software Ltd. as a series of video games for personal computers, the series expanded to games released for various consoles by third-party developers.
DOOM Doom is a video game series and media franchise created by John Carmack, John Romero, Adrian Carmack, Kevin Cloud, and Tom Hall.
Stranger Things 4 | Netflix Stranger Things 4 has received positive reviews from critics. Critics praised the performances of cast members (particularly those of Brown, McLaughlin, Sink, Bower, and Quinn). Many critics praised the visuals, action sequences, and the darker, more mature tone compared to previous seasons.
130. RRR, Star Trek Strange New Worlds This episode it's Rob's turn to watch the blockbuster RRR starring Ram Charan, N.T. Rama Rao & directed by S.S. Rajamouli. Did Rob love it? Did he do the Desi Nach dance?In Trailer time we look at the upcoming Marvel releases from Comic Con & see what's on the horizon.Then it's into the future as we talk Star Trek Strange New Worlds - how did this series hold up against Star Trek Discovery? Are we looking forward to another season? (YES WE ARE!)If you have a classic movie you’d like us to watch - get in touch:wehavebeenwatchingpodcast@gmail.comYou can also find all our socials here:https://linktr.ee/WHBWpodcastSupport the show
Basic Instinct - Ice Picks, Power Moves & a Bart Simpson Keychain Is it hot in here, or is it just Erotic Thriller August on That Aged Well? Erika and Paul are diving into some steamy classics this month and kicking it off with Basic Instinct! Sharon Stone, Michael Douglas and Jeanne Tripplehorn star in this 90s fever dream, oops, movie! Get the kids out of the room and enjoy!
Marvels SDCC Announcements Listen as Thomas and I talk about the announcements that Marvel made at SDCC

---

This episode is sponsored by
· Anchor: The easiest way to make a podcast. https://anchor.fm/app
309. Amish Underground Negligence: KOTOR Canceled But We Got Marvel Phases 5 + 6 At what point will Marvel overtake Star Wars as our favorite franchise?Follow us on Instagram and Subscribe to the YouTube channel for weekly live streams.
Episode 117: The New Batman Adventures - Double Talk, You Scratch My Back & Never Fear Episode 117: The New Batman Adventures - Double Talk, You Scratch My Back & Never Fear
Welcome to The Uncaped Crusaders Review! This is a podcast where Mark and Ian discuss (and rant) about all things Batman!
We review three more episodes of The New Batman Adventures, look at the latest crap in pop culture, talk about the movies we've seen plus RIP David Warner (Ra's al Ghul) and Alan Grant (Batman writer).
Follow us on Twitter @UncapedReview to keep up with what we are up to!
Follow Mark @MARKYMARKBRAND and Ian @ianbarkbark as well!
Find out more at https://the-uncaped-crusaders-review.pinecast.co
Black Panther: Wakanda Forever Teaser Trailer Breakdown I got through this without completely breaking down, so I think that's a win.
I react and breakdown the emotional first teaser trailer for Black Panther: Wakanda Forever, and there's a ton to discuss and breakdown.
Check out my thoughts on the teaser for Black Panther: Wakanda Forever!
The Reel Pineapple is your one-stop shop for the latest movie reviews, trailer breakdowns, social commentary, and everything in between.
Shoot us an email at joshuahunter@thereelpineapple.com
Subscribe to us wherever you listen to podcasts at The Reel Pineapple!
Rate, Like, Share, & Subscribe!
Like both of our Facebook pages at TheReelPineapple & ReelPineappleGames
Follow Hunter on Twitter at JHunterReelPineapple
Follow us on TikTok at BlackShazam775
Follow us on Letterboxd at BlackShazam
Follow us on Twitch at www.twitch.tv/jhunterreelpineapple
126. Kissing Jessica Stein Jennifer Westfeldt plays Jessica Stein, a neurotic New Yorker who's unlucky in love. So, she tries something completely new. For the first time in her life, she dates another woman. What could go wrong?
Next Week: SIXTEEN CANDLES!
#56: Nope (2022) The boys scramble to make their return to review Jordan Peele's third directed polarizing film "Nope". 

---

Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/derek-anderson1/support
Chapter 154 - The Duchess and a Great Star Wars Voice - Jonathan Davis In this Episode of Rule the Galaxy, Jessica, the Duchess hosts, Alfie co-hosts, and Star Wars Audiobook Narrator Jonathan Davis is our guest!
Check out some great Star Wars conversations!
Return from the Ashes, 10 to Midnight, J. Lee Thompson, Resurrection, A Love Song, Not Okay Find Your Film episode 126 has us spotlighting J. Lee Thompson. We cover Thompson's 10 to Midnight (18:10) and Return from the Ashes (31:20). Co-host Bruce Purkey also reviews two other Thompson movies (Eye of the Devil and Happy Birthday to Me) starting at (78:58). All three of us review the Rebecca Hall/Tim Roth thriller Resurrection (45:07) and the documentary My Old School (58:55). Bruce also reviews the Hulu feature Not Okay (67:14). I also review the first rate drama A Love Song (71:59), which stars Dale Dickey and Wes Studi. We receive a slight commission if you rent/purchase movies using our Amazon Affiliate links. Thank you for your support.Rate/review Find Your Film on Apple Podcasts!!Our video reviews are found on Greg's Deepest Dream YouTube ChannelCheck out our Find Your Film site for more movie news and reviews: https://findyourfilms.com/Shirts, hoodies, drinking glass, stickers and more FYF merch is up on findyourfilmpodcast.com!Email us at info@findyourfilms.com!Join our CinemAddicts Facebook Group, where we give Blu-rays and DVDs out weekly to our members!Bruce Purkey's YouTube Channel is RustomireFollow Eric Holmes On Twitter.Find Your Film is on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram!Support the show
Video Jukebox Song Of The Day #40 - ”Nothin’ But A Good Time” By Poison Welcome to PTBN Pop’s Video Jukebox Song of The Day! Every weekday will be featuring a live watch of a great and memorable music video. On today’s episode, Andy Atherton is watching “Nothin’ But A Good Time” by Poison from 1988.
 
The YouTube link for the video is below so you can watch along!
 
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_88L-CU7PD4
Video Jukebox Song Of The Day #39 - ”One Thing Leads To Another” By The Fixx Welcome to PTBN Pop’s Video Jukebox Song of The Day! Every weekday will be featuring a live watch of a great and memorable music video. On today’s episode, Steve Riddle is watching “One Thing Leads To Another” by The Fixx from 1983.
 
The YouTube link for the video is below so you can watch along!
 
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JHYIGy1dyd8
Blockbuster Rewatch - Captain America: Civil War (#15) On the fifteenth episode of Blockbuster Rewatch, Andy Atherton welcomes Tim Capel to do a live watch of the 2016’s Captain America: Civil War continuing his MCU rewatch. Originally broadcasted live on Stream Lounge, the duo discusses extreme paintball enthusiasts; Scarlett Johansson’s stunt double; stopping mid-explosion; Vision’s charming sweater; Sam Elliott vs. Sam Neill; ways to cook paprikash; Sebastian Stan’s filmography; the start of the Wanda & Vision; MCU romances; characters with the last name Ross; Peter Parker’s intro into the MCU; twin beds; Underoos; Steve’s moral conflicts and where the MCU will go from this point.
To watch the Stream Lounge Broadcast, click on the link below:
https://www.streamlounge.io/watch/fea1d223-556b-4293-bd79-0c2186d81848
Best 'Hoodie' horror We are back! Nothing says fun summer times quite like one of our bleakest episodes yet. Grab an ice cream and enjoy!
Author of ’The Coronation’ (Essays from the Covid Moment) Charles Eisenstein joins the show! Charles Eisenstein is an American public speaker and author. His work covers a wide range of topics, including the history of human civilization, economics, spirituality, and the ecology movement. Key themes explored include anti-consumerism, interdependence, and how myth and narrative influence culture. His amazing book, 'The Coronation' is a compilation of essays from the Covid Moment and is available now wherever you prefer to buy your books. Charles saw this coming a mile away and chronicled his thoughts every step of the way. We have a great conversation about everything Covid and deep dive into the psycology behind it all. This one is can't miss. Please pick up the book and check out his substack at the link below!

https://charleseisenstein.substack.com/
@ceisenstein on twitter
Buy the book 'The Coronation' (Essays from the Covid Moment) wherever you purchase your favorite books!

Check out our amazing sponsors!
built.com use code 'VOMSHOW' to save 10% on all orders on the most delicious, keto approved protein bars!
Connecticut Cannabis Company - qoverqfarms.us Use code 'VOM25' To save 25% off all orders!
Twitter/Mewe/Parler/Gettr/Rumble: @voicesofmisery
Gmail: voicesofmiserypodcast@gmail.com
Instagram: voices_of_misery
Discord server: voices of misery podcast
https://tinyurl.com/VoMPodcastTees
Solo 2 Isn’t Dead Yet but the KOTOR Remake Probably Is Lawrence Kasdan talks about wanting to make Solo 2, the much anticipated Knights of the Old Republic remake has been paused indefinitely plus plenty more Star Wars news, this is episode 165. Things that we discussed today...Lucasfilm Trademarks 'The Galactic Circle' - Star Wars News NetObi-Wan Kenobi Toy Reveals Best Look at Darth Vader’s Damaged Face (Photos)Legendary Star Wars writer Lawerence Kasdan Is ready to make 'Solo 2'Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic PS5 remake development on hold - PolygonStar Wars Jedi: Survivor toys show off Cal Kestis’ new look at SDCC 2022 - PolygonAbout Spark of Rebellion:This is Spark of Rebellion, A Star Wars Show , the weekly Star Wars podcast for casual fans and veterans alike.We are your hosts, Garry and Mark and every single Saturday we release a brand new episode bringing you Star Wars news, reviews & discussion, our famous "top threes" and of course, the random spotlight, where we highlight a character, place, ship, object or something else peculiar from a galaxy far, far away.Get merch and other goodies!For exclusive content, laptop stickers, merchandise, guest opportunities and even producer credit on the show, head to our Patreon page and tell all of your Star Wars loving friends that the show is available to listen to, completely free anywhere that you can find podcasts.Join us on social to chat Star WarsAnd for more Spark of Rebellion, check out our Instagram for behind the scenes of the show and to interact with us every single day.Also, let's talk Star Wars over on Twitter too! Twitter Now, go explore and may the Force be with you... always!This podcast uses the following third-party services for analysis: Podcorn - https://podcorn.com/privacyChartable - https://chartable.com/privacy
Harvey Weinstein's Enablers On this week’s episode of The Bulwark Goes to Hollywood, Sonny is joined by longtime New Yorker writer Ken Auletta, who stops by to discuss his new book Hollywood Ending: Harvey Weinstein and the Culture of Silence. Both a biography of Weinstein and a tick-tock of the trial that ended with the Oscar-winning producer’s imprisonment, Auletta’s new book is a fascinating glimpse at the life and times of a man whose predatory instinct was allowed to go unchecked thanks to the caliber of the movies he made and the way he distributed favors to filmmakers, cultivated journalists, and ingratiated himself to politicians. If you enjoyed the episode, make sure to share it with a friend … and pick up a copy of the book! It’s a must-read for anyone who lived through the Miramax era.  Learn more about your ad choices. Visit podcastchoices.com/adchoices
#90 – Lake Mungo / Pontypool On this week’s episode we celebrate 90 episodes with Fiend of the Pod, Ethan, who takes us for a swim in Lake Mungo and then whispers sweet nothings into our ears with Pontypool.
We’d love to hear from you! Send your terrorgrams to scaringissharing@gmail.com. Also, check out all the other awesome shows coming at you from the Planet Ant/Planet Ant Podcast multiverse!
For merch & more: https://linktr.ee/scaringissharing
Find out more at https://scaring-is-sharing.pinecast.co
Send us your feedback online: https://pinecast.com/feedback/scaring-is-sharing/3e336b83-0ff5-4fe6-abb3-d70135b3348d
This podcast is powered by Pinecast.
#90 – Lake Mungo / Pontypool On this week’s episode we celebrate 90 episodes with Fiend of the Pod, Ethan, who takes us for a swim in Lake Mungo and then whispers sweet nothings into our ears with Pontypool.
We’d love to hear from you! Send your terrorgrams to scaringissharing@gmail.com. Also, check out all the other awesome shows coming at you from the Planet Ant/Planet Ant Podcast multiverse!
For merch & more: https://linktr.ee/scaringissharing
Find out more at https://scaring-is-sharing.pinecast.co
Send us your feedback online: https://pinecast.com/feedback/scaring-is-sharing/3e336b83-0ff5-4fe6-abb3-d70135b3348d
This podcast is powered by Pinecast.
Galaxy Class A Star Trek The Next Generation Podcast Episode 097: Build Your Own Watch List Part 6 - Time Travel Galaxy Class A Star Trek The Next Generation Podcast Episode 097: Build Your Own Watch List Part 6 - Time Travel
Kevin is left alone on the bridge where he curates the various forms of time travel that our heroes have been put through during the Next Generation

Join us in the Federation Council Chambers on Facebook.
Find us on Twitter:
The Network: @UFPEarth
The Show: @GalaxyClassPod
Amy: @MissAmyNelson
Joe: @joeyjoe77uk
Kevin: @TrueNorthNerds

BQN Podcasts are brought to you by listeners like you. Special thanks to these patrons on Patreon whose generous contributions help produce the podcast!

Tim Cooper
Anonymous
Mahendran Radhakrishnan
Peter Hong
Tom Van Scotter
Vera Bible
Jim McMahon
Justin Oser
Greg Molumby
Thad Hait
Chrissie De Clerck-Szilagyi
Joe Mignone
Carl Wonders


You can become a part of the Hive Mind Collective here: https://www.Patreon.com/BQN We’d love to add your uniqueness to our own!
Type 40 • A Doctor Who Podcast Episode 105: Special Feature – Dr Who and the Daleks Type 40 • A Doctor Who Podcast
Episode 105: Special Feature – Dr Who and the Daleks
The history of the world’s longest running Sci-Fi & Fantasy television series is rich with time warps and cultural events. Some impacted away from the telly altogether! So the journey of the Doctor, though more crucially his most fearsome foes: the Daleks to the silver screen back in 1965 rang loud…
To begin a season of “Dalek Movie” coverage here on our Doctor Who podcast, we’re most excited to showcase a full review of that first film: “Dr Who and the Daleks”. Taking seats next to regular host Dan Hadley are Type 40 LIVE’s JT, Horror movie aficionado Peter Benassi and cult entertainment expert Ian MacLachlan.
Together they explore the success of the classic film, just re-released and looking it’s very best on 4K Blu Ray! Chat the cast and crew and chart nuances marking this out from the TV series. As well as weigh up its own merits, all these decades later. Come and stream or download our adventure in techniscope here…
Find Type 40 • A Doctor Who Podcast feed here at:
• type40.podbean.com
Listen to Type 40 on:
Apple Podcasts, Spotify, Stitcher, Google Play, iHeart Radio,
Tune In and the Podbean App.
• Or as part of FPNet Master Feed @Fpnet.podbean.com
If you would like to contact us directly you can:
• Email: type40drwho@gmail.com
• Twitter: @type40drwho
• Instagram: @type40doctorwho
• Facebook: Type 40 • A Doctor Who Fan Page
• Join the Facebook group Type 40 • A Doctor Who Fan Group:
http://bit.ly/type40_fbgroup
• Subscribe to The Spacebook YouTube channel for extended and extra Type 40:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCh8T5-mFYWblZo6lnakCSCw
TeePublic Store:
Help support the Fandom Podcast Network and wear some of their fantastic original designs and logos on t-shirts, mugs, hats and more from Tee Public Go to: https://www.teepublic.com/user/fandompodcastnetwork or just search Fandom Podcast Network to find our storefront.
Please listen to our other awesome podcasts on the Fandom Podcast Network:
Master Feed: https://fpnet.podbean.com/
Never Give Up!!!!! #BeEncouraged #FAITH #FactualFriday #FAITHForwardEveryday

---

This episode is sponsored by
· Anchor: The easiest way to make a podcast. https://anchor.fm/app

Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/victoria-w1/support
63. The Lizzie McGuire Movie It’s Ashley’s last birthday pick and this week we head to Rome on a fun adventure. We watch The Lizzie McGuire Movie and we had a great time doing it. The Hilary Duff of it all, the Ungermeyer of it all. It doesn’t get more nostalgic than this.
July Hits and Misses Here is all of our hits and misses from the month on July.
Everyone go wish Ashley a happy GOLDEN birthday! We had so much fun celebrating her this month.
Load More