Group 4 Created with Sketch.

Ep. 15 - Liberty Librarian - Love in a frightened world

01:27:44
Play Audio
Add to Playlist
Share Report
Snippets are a new way to share audio!
You can clip a small part of any file to share, add to playlist, and transcribe automatically. Just click the to create your snippet!
Top Snippets - Ep. 15 - Liberty Librarian - Love in a frightened world
Found on these Playlists
Add to Playlist
Full Description
Back to Top
Tune in for intellectual freedom news of the world and commentary about the importance of love in a frightened world.

Join us Every Monday from 3-4:30pm pacific/5-6:30pm central/6-7:30 pm eastern. Call-in number: 319-527-6208

Also please join our FB page: Click Here to Like
https://www.facebook.com/LibertyLibrarian/

Use the chat features and listen in at: http://freedomrevolutionnetwork.com/

You can also find us here: https://heatherbiedermann.com/liberty-librarian-show/