Group 4 Created with Sketch.
Your changes have been saved
Episode 54 of 93

Ep. 54: Skincare chat and why you should never hide your Resting B*tch Face with beauty PR Rohma Ejaz

Share
station description Beauty writer and photographer Charisse Kenion presents a series of podcasts that a... read more
Beauty Me with Charisse Kenion
Duration: 36:23
Today’s guest is Rohma Ejaz, a London-based beauty PR who also loves to play with makeup on the side. In this episode Rohma discusses her skincare routine in detail (info below), why she’s seen more evidence of dark circles since working from home and how to be unapologetic when it comes to feeling
Snippets are a new way to share audio!
You can clip a small part of any file to share, add to playlist, and transcribe automatically. Just click the to create your snippet!
Snippets: Clips of Ep. 54: Skincare chat and why you should never hide your Resting B*tch Face with beauty PR Rohma Ejaz that people like
There are currently no snippets from Ep. 54: Skincare chat and why you should never hide your Resting B*tch Face with beauty PR Rohma Ejaz.
Snippets are an easy way to highlight your favorite soundbite from any piece of audio and share with friends, or make a trailer for Beauty Me with Charisse Kenion
Playlists that Ep. 54: Skincare chat and why you should never hide your Resting B*tch Face with beauty PR Rohma Ejaz appears on.
There are currently no playlists containing this audio.
Add this audio track to one of your playlists
Add to Playlist
Up Next
Full Description
Back to Top
Today’s guest is Rohma Ejaz, a London-based beauty PR who also loves to play with makeup on the side. In this episode Rohma discusses her skincare routine in detail (info below), why she’s seen more evidence of dark circles since working from home and how to be unapologetic when it comes to feeling your feelings and wearing your resting bitch face (RBF). 
You can find Rohma's makeup account on Instagram @rohmaejaz.mu to see her experiments!
As always thanks so much for listening and do please like, subscribe or leave a review for BeautyMe! You can find me over on Instagram @beautymepodcast or check out my personal account @charisse.kenion. See you next time!
PRODUCTS MENTIONED:
Glossier Milky Jelly Cleanser: https://www.glossier.com/products/milky-jelly-cleanser
Temple Spa In The Beginning Deep Cleansing Melt: https://www.templespa.com/in-the-beginning-cleanser
Eve Lom Cleanser: https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/eve-lom-cleanser.html
Decorté Phytotune Toning Lotion: https://www.decortecosmetics.co.uk/products/phytotune-toning-lotion?_pos=3&_sid=d5b0c03fc&_ss=r
Decorté Vi Fusion Essence Micro-Treatment Fluid Serum: https://www.decortecosmetics.co.uk/collections/serums/products/vi-fusion-essence
Chanel Les Beiges Water-Fresh Tint: https://www.johnlewis.com/chanel-les-beiges-water-fresh-tint/p4071381
Nars Soft Matte Complete Foundation: https://www.narscosmetics.co.uk/en/new/soft-matte-collection
Glossier Perfecting Skin Tint: https://www.glossier.com/products/perfecting-skin-tint
It Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer: https://www.itcosmetics.co.uk/face/concealer/bye-bye-under-eye-concealer/ITC_0005.html
Up Next
Add to playlist
New playlist

Embed

COPY
Embed Options
Create Playlist
Select the Station you want to upload this audio to
Station
0 / 140
0 / 2000
Playlist Icon Image:
(.jpg, .png, min size 500x500px)
Privacy
Subscribers
Your
voice
matters.
Discover & Listen to the world’s largest free collection of audio
Password reset

Enter your email address that you used to register. We'll send you an email with your username and a link to reset your password.



If you still need help, contact Vurbl Support
Password reset sent

You have been sent instructions on resetting you password to the email associated with your account. Please check your email and signing in again.


Back to Sign In
If you still need help, contact Vurbl Support
Your
voice
matters.
Discover & Listen to the world’s largest free collection of audio
Reset password

Please enter your new password below.



If you still need help, contact Vurbl Support
Your voice matters.
Discover & Listen to the world’s largest free collection of audio
Verify Email

Enter your email address that you used to register. We'll send you an email with a link to verify your email.



Cancel
Delete Profile
Are you sure? We will miss you :'(
Delete
Delete Audio
Are you sure?
Delete
Delete Playlist
Are you sure you want to delete this playlist?
Delete
Notifications
You must be signed in to view
your notifications. Please sign in
Edit Snippet
0 / 140
0 / 140

Tag Station

Type station name to add additional tags
*Station owners will be notified when you tag them