Group 4 Created with Sketch.
Episode 13 of 24

Episode 13: Underrated Pens

Share
station description Because fountain pens are still a thing.
The Goulet Pencast
Duration: 01:38:59
Welcome to episode 13 of The Goulet Pencast! In this episode, Brian and Drew share some of your feedback and answer some of your questions (including a ranking of top underrated pens) while also conducting their first "Pen of the Week" segment!

SUBSCRIBE to our YouTube channel: http://bit
Snippets are a new way to share audio!
You can clip a small part of any file to share, add to playlist, and transcribe automatically. Just click the to create your snippet!
Snippets: Clips of Episode 13: Underrated Pens that people like
There are currently no snippets from Episode 13: Underrated Pens.
Snippets are an easy way to highlight your favorite soundbite from any piece of audio and share with friends, or make a trailer for The Goulet Pencast
Playlists that Episode 13: Underrated Pens appears on.
There are currently no playlists containing this audio.
Add this audio track to one of your playlists
Add to Playlist
Up Next
Full Description
Back to Top
Welcome to episode 13 of The Goulet Pencast! In this episode, Brian and Drew share some of your feedback and answer some of your questions (including a ranking of top underrated pens) while also conducting their first "Pen of the Week" segment!

SUBSCRIBE to our YouTube channel: http://bit.ly/GP-YTsubscribe

LINKS TO PRODUCTS FEATURED:
Jacques Herbin Ink Set: https://www.gouletpens.com/collections/jacques-herbin-ink/products/jacques-herbin-1670-anniversary-ink-gift-set
Pelikan M1000 White Ray: https://www.gouletpens.com/products/pelikan-m1000-fountain-pen-raden-white-ray-limited-edition
Diamine Inkvent Calendar: https://www.gouletpens.com/products/diamine-inkvent-calendar-2021
Aurora 88 Blue Mamba: https://www.gouletpens.com/collections/aurora-88-fountain-pens/products/aurora-88-fountain-pen-blue-mamba-limited-edition
Aurora 88 Trilobiti Chocolate: https://www.gouletpens.com/collections/aurora-88-fountain-pens/products/aurora-88-trilobiti-fountain-pen-chocolate-limited-edition
Maiora Mitho K: https://www.gouletpens.com/collections/maiora-mitho-fountain-pens
Retro 51 Rollerballs: https://www.gouletpens.com/collections/retro-51-tornado-rollerball-pens

UNDERRATED PENS:
Kaweco Supra: https://www.gouletpens.com/collections/kaweco-supra-fountain-pens
Yookers: https://www.gouletpens.com/collections/yookers
Sailor HighAce Neo: https://www.gouletpens.com/collections/sailor-compass-highace-neo-calligraphy-pens

Traveler's Brass Pen: https://www.gouletpens.com/collections/travelers-company-fountain-pens
Platinum Prefounte: https://www.gouletpens.com/collections/platinum-prefounte-fountain-pens
Platinum Plaisir: https://www.gouletpens.com/collections/platinum-plaisir-fountain-pens
Pilot E95S: https://www.gouletpens.com/collections/pilot-e95s-fountain-pens
Pilot Varsity: https://www.gouletpens.com/collections/pilot-varsity-fountain-pens
Pilot Explorer: https://www.gouletpens.com/collections/pilot-explorer-fountain-pens

TIMESTAMPS:
0:00:00 Intro
0:01:24 Show Start
0:02:10 Feedback
0:12:26 NEW STUFF
0:22:31 Q&A
0:27:36 Q2
0:32:19 Q3
0:37:49 Q4
0:51:17 Q5
0:57:11 Hypothetical
1:04:50 Pennnnnn OFFFF THE WEEEEEEEKKKKKKKK!!!!!
1:23:35 What's Happening
1:33:34 COMP-NAY UPDATES
1:35:50 What's on your desk?
1:39:09 Brian's Fun Fact of the Week
Up Next
Add to playlist
New playlist

Embed

COPY
Embed Options
Create Playlist
Select the Station you want to upload this audio to
Station
0 / 140
0 / 2000
Playlist Icon Image:
(.jpg, .png, min size 500x500px)
Privacy
Subscribers
Your
voice
matters.
Discover & Listen to the world’s largest free collection of audio
Password reset

Enter your email address that you used to register. We'll send you an email with your username and a link to reset your password.



If you still need help, contact Vurbl Support
Password reset sent

You have been sent instructions on resetting you password to the email associated with your account. Please check your email and signing in again.


Back to Sign In
If you still need help, contact Vurbl Support
Your
voice
matters.
Discover & Listen to the world’s largest free collection of audio
Reset password

Please enter your new password below.



If you still need help, contact Vurbl Support
Your voice matters.
Discover & Listen to the world’s largest free collection of audio
Verify Email

Enter your email address that you used to register. We'll send you an email with a link to verify your email.



Cancel
Delete Profile
Are you sure? We will miss you :'(
Delete
Delete Audio
Are you sure?
Delete
Delete Playlist
Are you sure you want to delete this playlist?
Delete
Notifications
You must be signed in to view
your notifications. Please sign in
Edit Snippet
0 / 140
0 / 140

Tag a Station

Type station name to add additional tags
*Station owners will be notified when you tag them
Open this link in the Vurbl Mobile App for the full Vurbl experience.
Open in Vurbl mobile app
Continue to Vurbl website