Group 4 Created with Sketch.
Your changes have been saved
Episode 3 of 47

GM - Ang Konstitusyon Ayon Kay Atty Aaron | Episode 3 - July 7, 2021

Share
station description MELLOWGOLD8.podcast is an audio broadcasting of Mel Lugod a Live Streamer, Broadcas... read more
‎Q-PECOG999.Podcast - Batian at Talakayan
Duration: 01:44:40
GisingMaharlika.TV - Ang Konstitusyon Ayon Kay Atty Aaron | Episode 3 - July 7, 2021
Practical ways to maximize the protection of the 1987 Constitution relative our human rights.
(Mga praktikal na pamamaraan ng paggamit ng Konstitusyon bilang proteksyon ng mamamayan.)

See you Every Wednesday at G
Snippets are a new way to share audio!
You can clip a small part of any file to share, add to playlist, and transcribe automatically. Just click the to create your snippet!
Snippets: Clips of GM - Ang Konstitusyon Ayon Kay Atty Aaron | Episode 3 - July 7, 2021 that people like
There are currently no snippets from GM - Ang Konstitusyon Ayon Kay Atty Aaron | Episode 3 - July 7, 2021.
Snippets are an easy way to highlight your favorite soundbite from any piece of audio and share with friends, or make a trailer for ‎Q-PECOG999.Podcast - Batian at Talakayan
Playlists that GM - Ang Konstitusyon Ayon Kay Atty Aaron | Episode 3 - July 7, 2021 appears on.
There are currently no playlists containing this audio.
Add this audio track to one of your playlists
Add to Playlist
Up Next
Full Description
Back to Top
GisingMaharlika.TV - Ang Konstitusyon Ayon Kay Atty Aaron | Episode 3 - July 7, 2021
Practical ways to maximize the protection of the 1987 Constitution relative our human rights.
(Mga praktikal na pamamaraan ng paggamit ng Konstitusyon bilang proteksyon ng mamamayan.)

See you Every Wednesday at Gising Maharlika TV at 8PM PH Time HongKong / Singapore / Japan : 8PM HKT 9PM JST
United States : 5AM PST / 8AM EST / 7AM CST / 6AM MST Europe : 2PM CEST Middle East : 4PM (UAE) 3PM (Riyadh)

VIEW US ALSO IN OTHER PLATFORMS:
FB Page: https://www.facebook.com/111133330396070/videos/348227433378568
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_i4ImeUmQPU
Rumble: https://rumble.com/vjyqlc-ang-konstitusyon-ayon-kay-atty-aaron-episode-3-july-7-2021.html
Bitchute: https://www.bitchute.com/video/OLukAE5WXStX/
Dtube: https://d.tube/v/gisingmaharlika/s1r59jvitwk
Steemit: https://steemit.com/hive-196037/@gisingmaharlika/s1r59jvitwk

Tune-in PODCAST Radio:
Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/episode/7ATRCet7GeOQnssnmqjrAo

#angkonstitusyon #tayoanggisingmaharlika #wearegisingmaharlika #isanglahiisangpusoisangsigaw

---

Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/mellowgold8/message
Up Next
Add to playlist
New playlist

Embed

COPY
Embed Options
Create Playlist
Select the Station you want to upload this audio to
Station
0 / 140
0 / 2000
Playlist Icon Image:
(.jpg, .png, min size 500x500px)
Privacy
Subscribers
Your
voice
matters.
Discover & Listen to the world’s largest free collection of audio
Password reset

Enter your email address that you used to register. We'll send you an email with your username and a link to reset your password.



If you still need help, contact Vurbl Support
Password reset sent

You have been sent instructions on resetting you password to the email associated with your account. Please check your email and signing in again.


Back to Sign In
If you still need help, contact Vurbl Support
Your
voice
matters.
Discover & Listen to the world’s largest free collection of audio
Reset password

Please enter your new password below.



If you still need help, contact Vurbl Support
Your voice matters.
Discover & Listen to the world’s largest free collection of audio
Verify Email

Enter your email address that you used to register. We'll send you an email with a link to verify your email.



Cancel
Delete Profile
Are you sure? We will miss you :'(
Delete
Delete Audio
Are you sure?
Delete
Delete Playlist
Are you sure you want to delete this playlist?
Delete
Notifications Mark all as read
    You currently have no notifications
    Edit Snippet
    0 / 140
    0 / 140