Group 4 Created with Sketch.
Episode 73 of 100

Trancescension S02 EP73 |Showcase Ft. Alter Ego Records

Verified and Claimed Account
Trancescension
01:03:39
Play Audio
Add to Playlist
Share Report
Snippets are a new way to share audio!
You can clip a small part of any file to share, add to playlist, and transcribe automatically. Just click the to create your snippet!
Top Snippets - Trancescension S02 EP73 |Showcase Ft. Alter Ego Records
Found on these Playlists
Add to Playlist
Full Description
Back to Top
Welcome to the journey called Trancescension.
Every week we bring you the latest and greatest tracks out there in this 1 hour long show.
We will hit you with everything from the biggest uplifting trance to the hardest hitting progressive and psy basslines.

This week we have our bi-monthly Showcase episode.
The episode where we present you with a record label and give them a place to show off what they are all about.

For this showcase, get ready for Alter Ego Recordings.
Mixed by Luigi Palagano

Follow us on social so you don't miss a thing.
Web: vorcera.com/
Twitch: twitch.tv/vorcera
Facebook: facebook.com/trancescension
Twitter: twitter.com/trancescension
Reddit: reddit.com/r/trancescension

You can also hear this show on many of the big streaming services like Google Podcast, Itunes Store, Deezer, TuneIn and more.

New episode every Saturday at sw20radio or on vorcera.com!
Episode available at:
Amsterdam - 23:00 CET
UK - 22:00 GMT
New York - 17:00 EST
California - 14:00 PST
Tokyo - 07:00 JST

Track List:
1. Stratos Kokotas - Bali Sunrise [Alter Ego Records]
2. Sam Stroke & Isaac Fisherman pres Massif - Frontseat 2019 (Haris C Remix) [Alter Ego Records]
3. Soren Andrews - Llamagasm [Alter Ego Records]
4. Tau-Rine & TH3 ONE - Twister [Alter Ego Records]
5. Aimoon & MageSky - The Mountains [Alter Ego Records]
6. Ahmet Atasever feat Monty Wells - Trading Halos (Sunset Remix) [Alter Ego Records]
7. Vinny DeGeorge - Seascape [Alter Ego Records]
8. XiJaro & Pitch - Always Hope [Alter Ego Pure]
9. AstroFegs & Thomas Aaren - Valkyrie [Alter Ego Pure]
10. Kayan Code - Furion [Alter Ego Pure]
11. Aimoon - Ineffable Feeling (Vinny DeGeorge Remix) [Alter Ego Records]
12. Ryan K - Rivage [Alter Ego Records]